MINDSTRONG - MINDSTRONG 2019

Contact Us

Media Relations


Victoria Salvador
Director, Marketing and communications
Tel: 514-340-8222 (Ext. 26752)
E-mail: vsalvador@jgh.mcgill.ca

Event Sponsorship

Larry Sidel
Executive Vice-President
Tel: 514-340-8222 (Ext. 21922)
E-mail: lsidel@jgh.mcgill.ca

Nancy Rubin
Director, Auxiliary  
Tel: 514-340-8216
E-mail: nrubin@jgh.mcgill.ca 


Event Management

Anna Katsafouros
Associate Director, Special Events
Tel: 514-340-8222 (Ext. 23069)
E-mail: akatsafouros@jgh.mcgill.ca

Event Support

Mary Etzitian
Coordinator, Events
Tel: 514-340-8222 (Ext. 23986)
E-mail:metzitian@jgh.mcgill.ca

Cinzia Russo
Associate Coordinator, Events
Tel: 514-340-8222 (Ext. 26751)
E-mail: crusso@jgh.mcgill.ca


Our mailing address is:

Jewish General Hospital Foundation
c/o Mindstrong Committee 2019
3755 Côte-Sainte-Catherine Road, A-107
Montreal, QC H3T 1E2

Thank you for supporting the JEWISH GENERAL HOSPITAL FOUNDATION and AUXILIARY by participating in MINDSTRONG 2019.